Dress This Mess: Skinny Jeans Dressed Up.

Let me be honest with you, I never excelled at the whole dressing up for going out thing. In college I was pretty much always dressed up in skinny jeans, a t-shirt, boots (or Toms shoes), and some sort of accessory. However, my new wardrobe and life no longer accept that sort of casual going out look. So my goal was to dress up my favorite pair of Ann Taylor skinny jeans in a more adult way. This is what I came up with.

(Top--Found deep in my closet, HM, price unknown: Jeans–Ann Taylor, Sale rack, $10.00: Shoes--HM, $15.00: Bag–Ann Klein, Macy’s Sale, $60.00: Sunglasses–Ray-Ban, gift: Earrings-Thrifted, $.75)

1 Comment

Filed under Dress This Mess

One response to “Dress This Mess: Skinny Jeans Dressed Up.

Leave a Reply

